Glow Coaching's Blog

SPECIAL OFFER ON COACHING PARTIES

Posted on: April 25, 2010

Dear All

Glow Coaching has been launched and I am now looking forward running fun, positive, confidence coaching parties for you and a group of friends in your own home. Glow aims to build confidence in a straight talking, honest and positive way that will help you Glow with confidence inside and out. I would be love it if you could pass this email onto any women you would think would benefit from confidence coaching. Glow Coaching is ideal for people who answer yes to some or all of these questions:

  • Want to feel happier?
  • Want to feel confident?
  • Want to have great self-esteem?
  • Want to see yourself in a more positive light?

 

Here is some feed back from Glow’s confidence coaching parties.

“Very positive experience, enabled me to empower myself and be true to myself”

“The party helped me see myself in a more positive way, to be more positive and accept compliments”

“Liz is a bubble of energy and positivity; she helped me transform ideas and dreams into reality. Working with her is inspiring, fun and leaves you feeling full of life”

 

“After the party I noticed more men were paying attention to me and I got chatted up more- it worked!”

I have already successfully coached several clients who are now significantly happier and more confident than they were prior to coaching, one past is now engaged and has asked me to be bridesmaid!  If you or anyone you know is interested in one to one coaching or organising a coaching party please email me on liz@glow-coaching.co.uk.

Glow is currently running introductory offer for coaching parties. Please email me for  more information on this introductory offer and for further info go to www.glow-coaching.co.uk . Or call me on 07801367300 to find out more. Please forward this email onto your friends who might be interested in this offer !

 

Looking forward to hearing back from you or your friends soon…….

Best Wishes

 

Liz X X

Personal Coach

Glow Coaching

 

Follow me on twitter Glowcoaching or join Glow Coaching’s facebook group!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

glowcoaching

Glow categories

Twitter Updates

Old Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

